Login / Register
Add a review
Log in
Sign UP
[bws_google_captcha]
Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA MT5

0.00

Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5 is a fully automated Expert Advisor with 4 built in strategies, based on the well known Japanese Candlestick Patterns. It has a unique number of settings that make it extremely versatile in all market conditions. This EA comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers). Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5  and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account.

Product Installation  |  Update of a Purchased Product  |  Claim your FREE Complimentary Guide

Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA’s MT5 default settings are a ready to trade strategy for EURUSD on D1 timeframe. Here are the: 2020-21 MT5 100% quality backtest results.

  • Martingale, Grid, Averaging or other dangerous techniques are not used
  • 4 built in Strategies, based on the extremely reliable Japanese Candlestick Patterns
  • Ready to trade EURUSD D1 strategy with default settings
  • Hard and Virtual Take Profit and Stop Loss levels at various timings
  • Time and Price Level settings for maximum flexibility
  • 100% automated Expert Advisor
  • MQL5 VPS compatible

[spoiler title=”Read More…”]

You should attach Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5 to a chart of your desired currency pair (default settings are for trading EURUSD on D1 timeframe only) in the MT5 terminal and click the Auto Trading button. If you use MQL5 VPS, you need to migrate your trading environment onto the virtual server by ticking the >> Migrate experts: account, charts, experts, indicators and settings option, down in the VPS tab of the Toolbox window and then click the green Migrate button.

  • Click here for detailed: Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA MT4 inputs

Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5  comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers).

Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5  and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account.

You can find that server time in your MT5 Marketwatch window (MT5 >> View >> Marketwatch).

Below is a list of the adjustments that need to be made, according to you broker’s server time.

WARNING: You must adjust Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA’s MT5 Start Time and End Time settings accordingly, before you test or trade with it!

Server Time Start Time End Time
GMT-12 09:00 08:59
GMT-11 10:00 09:59
GMT-10 11:00 10:59
GMT-9 12:00 11:59
GMT-8 13:00 12:59
GMT-7 14:00 13:59
GMT-6 15:00 14:59
GMT-5 16:00 15:59
GMT-4 17:00 16:59
GMT-3  18:00  17:59
GMT-2  19:00   18:59 
GMT-1 20:00 19:59
GMT 0 21:00 20:59
GMT 1 22:00 21:59
GMT 2 23:00 22:59
GMT 3
00:00 23:59
GMT 4 01:00 00:59
GMT 5 02:00 01:59
GMT 6 03:00 02:59
GMT 7 04:00 03:59
GMT 8 05:00 04:59
GMT 9 06:00 05:59
GMT 10 07:00 06:59
GMT 11 08:00 07:59
GMT 12 09:00 08:59

Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5  comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers).

Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5  and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account.

You can find that server time in your MT5 Marketwatch window (MT5 >> View >> Marketwatch).

Below is a list of the adjustments that need to be made, according to you broker’s server time.

WARNING: You must adjust Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA’s MT5 Start Time and End Time settings accordingly, before you test or trade with it!

Server Time Start Time End Time
GMT-12 09:00 08:59
GMT-11 10:00 09:59
GMT-10 11:00 10:59
GMT-9 12:00 11:59
GMT-8 13:00 12:59
GMT-7 14:00 13:59
GMT-6 15:00 14:59
GMT-5 16:00 15:59
GMT-4 17:00 16:59
GMT-3  18:00  17:59
GMT-2  19:00   18:59 
GMT-1 20:00 19:59
GMT 0 21:00 20:59
GMT 1 22:00 21:59
GMT 2 23:00 22:59
GMT 3
00:00 23:59
GMT 4 01:00 00:59
GMT 5 02:00 01:59
GMT 6 03:00 02:59
GMT 7 04:00 03:59
GMT 8 05:00 04:59
GMT 9 06:00 05:59
GMT 10 07:00 06:59
GMT 11 08:00 07:59
GMT 12 09:00 08:59

Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5  comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers).

Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA ΜΤ5  and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account.

You can find that server time in your MT5 Marketwatch window (MT5 >> View >> Marketwatch).

Below is a list of the adjustments that need to be made, according to you broker’s server time.

WARNING: You must adjust Japanese Candlestick Patterns EA’s MT5 Start Time and End Time settings accordingly, before you test or trade with it!

[/spoiler]

Add review
Reviews ( 0 ):