Login / Register
Add a review
Log in
Sign UP
[bws_google_captcha]
Heiken Ashi EA MT5

0.00

Heiken Ashi EA ΜΤ5 is a fully automated Expert Advisor for trading the Classic or Smoothed Heiken Ashi candles at an entirely new approach. Heiken Ashi EA MT5 opens a single trade after the first different color candle’s close and an opposite trade on every Heiken Ashi color change. There is an option to use this EA by opening the first trade after the 1st Heiken Ashi candle of different color has been closed and then open a new same direction trade on every candle, as long as the color of Heiken Ashi candles remains unchanged. A series of unique settings make this EA extremely versatile, for example the option to limit the distance between same direction orders in order to avoid too many similar level trades or the offset setting that forces the EA to wait for a better price on each new candle. At the same time you are able to control your trading account’s profit and/or loss at a basket level, for all your open positions combined. This EA comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers). Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Heiken Ashi EA MT5 and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account. 

[spoiler title=”Read More…”]

Product Installation  |  Update of a Purchased Product  |  Claim your FREE Complimentary Guide

  • Martingale, Grid, Averaging or other dangerous techniques are not used
  • New trade on every new Heiken Ashi candle of the same color
  • Option for traditional Heiken Ashi candles trading
  • Trading of Classic or Smoothed Heiken Ashi candles
  • Limitation of distance between same direction orders
  • Hard and Virtual Take Profit and Stop Loss levels
  • Basket TP, SL, BE and Trailing SL in % for all open positions combined
  • Default EURUSD D1 strategy
  • 100% automated Expert Advisor
  • MQL5 VPS compatible

You should attach Heiken Ashi EA ΜΤ5 to a chart of your desired currency pair (or pairs) in the MT5 terminal and click the Auto Trading button. If you use MQL5 VPS, you need to synchronize with your MQL5 VPS in order to migrate your trading environment onto the virtual server (right click on the MQL5 VPS in the Navigator window >> Synchronize experts, indicators).

Before you test or use Heiken Ashi EA MT5, place this Heiken Ashi Smoothed indicator in your MT5 >> File >> Open Data Folder >> MQL5 >> Indicators folder and restart your MT5 terminal.

  • Heiken Ashi EA’s ΜΤ5 default settings are a ready to trade strategy for EURUSD on D1 timeframe, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers). Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Heiken Ashi EA MT5 and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account. This is the 2020-2021 EURUSD MT5 100% quality backtest with Heiken Ashi MT5 EA’s default settings.

  • Click here for detailed: Heiken Ashi EA MT5 inputs

Heiken Ashi EA MT5 comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers).

Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Heiken Ashi EA MT5 and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account.

You can find that server time in your MT5 Marketwatch window (MT5 >> View >> Marketwatch).

Below is a list of the adjustments that need to be made, according to you broker’s server time.

WARNING: You must adjust Heiken Ashi EA’s MT5 Start Time and End Time settings accordingly, before you test or trade with it!

Server Time Start Time End Time
GMT-12 10:30 11:00
GMT-11 11:30 12:00
GMT-10 12:30 13:00
GMT-9 13:30 14:00
GMT-8 14:30 15:00
GMT-7 15:30 16:00
GMT-6 16:30 17:00
GMT-5 17:30 18:00
GMT-4 18:30 19:00
GMT-3  19:30  20:00
GMT-2  20:30   21:00 
GMT-1 21:30 22:00
GMT 0 22:30 23:00
GMT 1 23:30 00:00
GMT 2 00:30 01:00
GMT 3
01:30 02:00
GMT 4 02:30 03:00
GMT 5 03:30 04:00
GMT 6 04:30 05:00
GMT 7 05:30 06:00
GMT 8 06:30 07:00
GMT 9 07:30 08:00
GMT 10 08:30 09:00
GMT 11 09:30 10:00
GMT 12 10:30 11:00

Heiken Ashi EA MT5 comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers).

Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Heiken Ashi EA MT5 and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account.

You can find that server time in your MT5 Marketwatch window (MT5 >> View >> Marketwatch).

Below is a list of the adjustments that need to be made, according to you broker’s server time.

WARNING: You must adjust Heiken Ashi EA’s MT5 Start Time and End Time settings accordingly, before you test or trade with it!

Server Time Start Time End Time
GMT-12 10:30 11:00
GMT-11 11:30 12:00
GMT-10 12:30 13:00
GMT-9 13:30 14:00
GMT-8 14:30 15:00
GMT-7 15:30 16:00
GMT-6 16:30 17:00
GMT-5 17:30 18:00
GMT-4 18:30 19:00
GMT-3  19:30  20:00
GMT-2  20:30   21:00 
GMT-1 21:30 22:00
GMT 0 22:30 23:00
GMT 1 23:30 00:00
GMT 2 00:30 01:00
GMT 3
01:30 02:00
GMT 4 02:30 03:00
GMT 5 03:30 04:00
GMT 6 04:30 05:00
GMT 7 05:30 06:00
GMT 8 06:30 07:00
GMT 9 07:30 08:00
GMT 10 08:30 09:00
GMT 11 09:30 10:00
GMT 12 10:30 11:00

Heiken Ashi EA MT5 comes with a default EURUSD D1 strategy, specially optimized for ECN Raw Spread ICMarkets accounts (New York based GMT 3 time zone servers).

Other brokers or account types may be used, but you may need to test Heiken Ashi EA MT5 and make any necessary time adjustments to fit your broker/account.

You can find that server time in your MT5 Marketwatch window (MT5 >> View >> Marketwatch).

Below is a list of the adjustments that need to be made, according to you broker’s server time.

WARNING: You must adjust Heiken Ashi EA’s MT5 Start Time and End Time settings accordingly, before you test or trade with it!

[/spoiler]

Add review
Reviews ( 0 ):