Login / Register
Add a review
Log in
Sign UP

What is FX7Capitals.com?

FX7Capitals.com is an online FX and CFD broker that offers its clients a wide range of tradable assets, including currency pairs, stocks, indices, and commodities. The company is headquartered in the Seychelles and is regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA).

FX7Capitals.com provides its clients with a web-based trading platform that is available in both English and Russian. The platform is user-friendly and features a variety of useful tools, such as charts, technical indicators, and news feeds.

The minimum deposit for a live account at FX7Capitals.com is $500, which is relatively low compared to other brokers. The company also offers several account types, including micro, standard, and VIP accounts.

How Does FX7Capitals.com Work?

The internet is awash with investment opportunities, and it can be tough to know which ones are legitimate and which ones are scams. FX7Capitals.com is an online platform that claims to offer investors the chance to make money by trading in foreign exchange (Forex). But is FX7Capitals.com a scam or a legitimate investment opportunity?

In this FX7Capitals.com review, we’ll take a look at how the platform works, what fees are involved, and whether or not it’s a good investment opportunity. We’ll also provide our verdict on whether we think FX7Capitals.com is a scam or not.

So, how does FX7Capitals.com work?

The first thing you need to do is create an account on the platform. Once you’ve done this, you’ll be able to deposit money into your account and start trading in Forex.

The idea behind FX7Capitals.com is that you can use the platform to trade in Forex without having to put up any of your own money. Instead, the platform will lend you money to trade with (this is known as leverage). The amount of leverage available will depend on your account type, but it can be as high as 1:500.

This means that if you deposit $100 into your account, you could potentially trade with $50,000 worth of currency (although this isn’t recommended). Of course, if the

Is FX7Capitals.com a Scam?

When it comes to online brokerages, there are a lot of scams out there. So, is FX7Capitals.com one of them?

We did a bit of research on this brokerage, and we have to say that we’re not convinced that it’s a scam. However, we did find some red flags that make us wary.

For starters, the website is very poorly designed. It looks like it was made in a hurry, and it’s full of grammatical errors. This is usually a sign that the company behind the site is not professional.

Another red flag is that the company claims to be based in the UK, but they don’t have a UK address or phone number listed on their site. Additionally, their Terms and Conditions are written in broken English.

All of these factors make us suspect that FX7Capitals.com may not be entirely legitimate. However, we cannot say for sure whether or not they are a scam. If you’re considering investing with this brokerage, we recommend doing more research before making a decision.

What Are Other People Saying About FX7Capitals.com?

When it comes to online forex trading platforms, there are a lot of options out there. So, when it comes to choosing one that’s right for you, it’s important to do your research. And that’s why we’ve written this FXCapitals.com review – to help you decide if this platform is right for you.

In our review, we’ll take a look at what other people are saying about FX7Capitals.com. We’ll also provide an overview of the platform itself, including its features and benefits.

So, if you’re considering signing up for an account with FX7Capitals.com, read on to find out what others are saying about this popular forex trading platform.


We believe that FX7Capitals.com is a scam. There are too many red flags for us to recommend this site to anyone. We don’t like the fact that they’re not registered with any regulatory body, and we don’t like the way they’ve been hiding their contact information. We also don’t like the fact that they’re promising guaranteed returns. In our opinion, it’s best to steer clear of this site and find a more reputable forex broker to work with.

Add review
Reviews ( 0 ):

There are no reviews. Be the first to add a review