Login / Register
Add a review
Log in
Sign UP

What is FinapexTrading.com?

FinapexTrading.com is a website that claims to be a online broker for binary options and forex trading. The website is operated by Finapex Ltd., a company registered in the Republic of Seychelles. The website does not seem to have any physical address or other contact information besides an email form.

The website offers two types of accounts, a Standard account and a VIP account. The VIP account requires a minimum deposit of $5,000 and gives access to features such as personal coaching and daily market analysis.

The website accepts deposits via credit card, wire transfer, or e-wallet. The minimum deposit amount is $250.

The website offers a demo account with $10,000 in virtual money.

The website claims to use the SpotOption platform for binary options trading and MetaTrader4 for forex trading. However, when we tried to access the trading platforms, we were redirected to another website called Tradesmarter.com. This could mean that FinapexTrading is using Tradesmarter’s platform instead.

We also found out that Finapex Ltd., the company behind FinapexTrading, is also associated with another binary options broker called SafeKlik.com which uses the same Tradesmarter platform.

What do you need to start trading on FinapexTrading.com?

If you’re interested in trading on FinapexTrading.com, there are a few things you’ll need to get started. First, you’ll need to create an account and deposit funds into that account. You can do this via bank transfer or credit/debit card. Once your account is funded, you’ll be able to start trading!

To trade on FinapexTrading.com, you’ll need to have a basic understanding of how online trading works. If you’re new to trading, we recommend reading some articles or taking a course on the subject before getting started. That way, you can familiarize yourself with the terminology and concepts involved in trading.

Once you have a basic understanding of how online trading works, you can begin exploring the different assets that are available for trading on FinapexTrading.com. The platform offers a wide range of assets, including stocks, commodities, currencies, and more. You can use the platform’s built-in charting tools to research different assets and develop your own trading strategy.

When you’re ready to start placing trades, simply log in to your account on FinapexTrading.com and navigate to the “trading” page. From here, you can select the asset you want to trade and place your order. Orders can be placed for buy or sell positions. Once your order is placed, it will be filled automatically at the best available price.

How does FinapexTrading.com work?

FinapexTrading.com is a website that promises to help you trade binary options and make money online. But is FinapexTrading.com a legit website or a scam? In this FinapexTrading.com review, we will take a look at the website and see if it is worth your time and money.

First, let’s take a look at how FinapexTrading.com works. The website says that you can start trading with as little as $250. You can choose from a variety of assets including stocks, currencies, commodities, and indices. Once you have selected your asset, you will need to choose whether you think the price will go up or down within a certain time frame. You then place your trade and wait for the result.

If your prediction is correct, you will earn a profit. However, if your prediction is incorrect, you will lose your investment. It is important to remember that binary options trading is a risky investment and there is no guarantee that you will make money by using this website.

Now that we know how FinapexTrading.com works, let’s take a look at some of the other features of the website. One thing that we noticed right away is that there are no fees or commissions charged by FinapexTrading.com. This is unusual because most brokerages charge fees or commissions on trades. So, this could be an advantage if you are looking to

Is FinapexTrading.com a legit or scam?

FinapexTrading.com is a new online brokerage that offers trading in forex, CFDs, and cryptocurrency. The company is based in Estonia and is registered with the Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA). The website is available in English and Russian.

The company claims to offer high leverage, low spreads, and fast execution. They also claim to have no commission on trades. However, we could not find any information on their website about the minimum deposit or account type requirements.

We found several complaints online from customers who claimed that they had difficulty withdrawing money from their accounts. Some also claimed that their accounts were suddenly closed without explanation.

Based on our research, it appears that FinapexTrading.com may not be a legitimate broker. We recommend that you avoid this broker and choose one that is regulated by a reputable authority such as the FSA or CySEC.

Does FinapexTrading.com accept USA traders?

Yes, FinapexTrading.com does accept USA traders. The company is registered with the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) and is a member of the National Futures Association (NFA).


After doing some research, it seems that FinapexTrading.com is a legit broker that does accept USA traders. They offer a variety of features and seem to be a reliable option for those looking to trade in Forex, CFDs, and cryptocurrencies. However, as with any broker, it’s always important to do your own due diligence before investing any money.

Add review
Reviews ( 0 ):

There are no reviews. Be the first to add a review